Vous êtes ici Liste d'outils

Accountability

With the goal of ensuring sound management of public funds, applicants receiving financial support under the program undertake to provide the information necessary for accountability, as required by the Ministère. Accountability includes, in particular, the following:

  • A progress report, when scheduled, with:
    • The progress of project activities, which includes a description of the activities carried out, the completion dates, the number of people reached, the results achieved, the project partners and explanations of any discrepancies between the approved project and the completed project;
    • The statement of expenses incurred, which includes a description of the expenses incurred, the number of hours expended, the actual amounts expended and explanations of any discrepancies between the approved budget and the budget used;
    • A copy of the material produced during the reference period, if any;
    • Any other information considered relevant by the Ministère or the recipient.
  • A final report, submitted within 30 days of the project’s completion, with the following supporting documents and elements:
    • A detailed report on the activities carried out and the results obtained, including a description of the activities carried out, the completion dates, the number of people reached, the results achieved, the project partners, the impact of the results in the short, medium and long terms, the means put in place to ensure the project’s sustainability, the potential for transferring the results to other environments or clienteles and explanations of any discrepancies between the approved project and the completed project;
    • A detailed report on the use of the financial assistance granted under the project, which includes a description of the expenses actually incurred, the amounts, the number of hours expended, explanations of any discrepancies between the approved budget and the budget used, as well as the other income actually received from the project partners;
    • A copy of the material produced during the project, if any;
    • Any other information considered relevant by the Ministère or the recipient;
    • All the supporting documents that have been requested by the Ministère.

    Supporting documents must be kept by organizations for five years and can be consulted upon request by the Ministère.

     

    Information

    For more information, please communicate by email with intimidation@mfa.gouv.qc.ca.

Top of page

Last modified date :
September 17, 2021

Vous êtes ici Liste d'outils

Reddition de comptes

Dans le but d’assurer la saine gestion des fonds publics, le demandeur qui reçoit un appui financier dans le cadre du programme s’engage à fournir l’information nécessaire à la reddition de comptes exigée par le Ministère. La reddition de comptes comprend notamment :

  • Lorsqu’il est prévu, un rapport d’étape, comprenant :
    • l’état d’avancement des activités du projet, qui présente la description des activités réalisées, les dates de réalisation, le nombre de personnes jointes, les résultats atteints, les partenaires du projet et les explications si des écarts entre le projet approuvé et le projet réalisé sont notés;
    • l’état des dépenses engagées, qui présente la description des dépenses engagées, le nombre d’heures correspondantes, les montants réels des dépenses et les explications si des écarts entre le budget approuvé et le budget utilisé sont notés;
    • un exemplaire du matériel produit pendant la période de référence, le cas échéant;
    • toute autre information jugée pertinente par le Ministère ou par le bénéficiaire.
  • Un rapport final, remis dans les 30 jours suivant la fin de la réalisation comprenant les pièces justificatives et les éléments suivants :
    • le bilan détaillé des activités réalisées et des résultats obtenus, qui présente la description des activités réalisées, les dates de réalisation, le nombre de personnes jointes, les résultats atteints, les partenaires du projet, les retombées des résultats à court, à moyen et à long termes, les moyens mis en place pour assurer la pérennité du projet, le potentiel de transférabilité des résultats à d’autres milieux ou clientèles et les explications si des écarts entre le projet approuvé et le projet réalisé sont notés;
    • le bilan détaillé de l’utilisation de l’aide financière accordée dans le cadre du projet, qui présente la description des dépenses réellement engagées, les montants, le nombre d’heures correspondantes, les explications si des écarts entre le budget approuvé et le budget utilisé sont notés ainsi que les autres revenus réellement reçus des partenaires du projet;
    • un exemplaire du matériel produit dans le cadre du projet, le cas échéant;
    • toute autre information jugée pertinente par le Ministère ou par le bénéficiaire;
    • toutes les pièces justificatives qui auront fait l’objet d’une demande du Ministère.

    Les pièces justificatives doivent être conservées pendant cinq ans par l’organisme et elles pourront être consultées par le Ministère, sur demande.

     

    Renseignements

    Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer par courriel à intimidation@mfa.gouv.qc.ca.

Haut de la page

Dernière mise à jour :
17 septembre 2021