Vous êtes ici Liste d'outils

Organizational chart

There are three administrative units under the direct authority of the Deputy Minister responsible for Families:

  • the Secrétariat général
  • the Direction des affaires juridiques
  • the Direction des communications.

Furthermore, to fulfil its mission, the Ministère relies on the:

  • Direction générale des politiques
  • Direction générale des services de garde éducatifs à l'enfance
  • Direction générale des opérations régionales
  • Direction générale de l’administration et des technologies
  • Secrétariat aux aînés.

The Ministère also has connections to two government organizations under the responsibility of the Minister of families—Retraite Québec, for matters pertaining to Child Assistance (refundable tax credit for child assistance), and the Curateur public, which is responsible for the protection of incapacitated persons.

   Useful document


Top of page

Last modified date :
December 16, 2016