Ministère de la Famille
Vous êtes ici Liste d'outils

The jury

The nominations are evaluated by a committee composed of five people sitting as individuals or as representatives of organizations, all of whom have expertise and a keen interest in preventing and fighting against bullying and cyberbullying.

The 2022 Jury

  • Kim Boutin, short track speed skater and four-time Olympic medalist
  • Kijâtai-Alexandra Veillette-Cheezo, artist and activist from the Anishinaabe Nation
  • Boubacar Cissé, managing director of the Fédération des communautés culturelles de l’Estrie
  • Serge Séguin, national director of the Association québécoise de défense des droits des personnes retraitées et préretraitées
  • Priscilla Côté, educational adviser for the Centre de services scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys

Selecting the winners

The award winners are chosen based on the following criteria, in particular:

  • the relevance of the project submitted or the actions accomplished in relation to the fight against bullying and/or cyberbullying;
  • the high level of the actions and achievements;
  • the impacts of the actions and achievements.

Top of page

Last modified date :
May 6, 2022